WHILE SHE SLEEPS have released another cinematic music video in anticipation of their forthcoming album ‘SO WHAT?’ dropping. This one is for the Sheffield band’s new single, the multi-genre-spanning ‘THE GUILTY PARTY’, and it was filmed on a series of locations during their recent tour of Asia. The clip follows equally stunning self-produced music videos for ‘ANTI-SOCIAL’, the first single from ‘SO WHAT?’, and further album track ‘HAUNT ME’. Check it out here:

While She Sleeps are currently on a headline tour of Europe, which will culminate at The Roundhouse the same day the album is released, March 1st via Sleeps Brothers in conjunction with iconic metal label Spinefarm Records. Sleeps’ last album was the Top Ten self-released 2017 triumph ‘You Are We’.

The band were also announced on for All Points East on the Bring Me The Horizon curated day 31st May, on a stellar line-up which also features Idles, Run The Jewels and Architects, amongst other gems. Further touring will ensue throughout 2019, currently set to include festival appearances and a tour supporting Architects in the USA, plus further festival dates across Europe this summer.

EUROPEAN & UK HEADLINE TOUR:
Mon 11 Feb     Poland             Krakow ZetPeTe
Tue 12 Feb      Czech Republic  Prague           Meet Factory
Wed 13 Feb     Germany         Nuremberg     Hirsch
Fri 15 Feb        Germany         Frankfurt         Batschkapp
Sat 16 Feb       Switzerland     Aarau              Kiff
Sun 17 Feb      Italy                 Bologna           Zona Roveri
Tue 19 Feb      Germany         Munich            Technikum
Wed 20 Feb     Austria            Vienna             Arena
Fri 22 Feb        Germany         Stuttgart          LKA Longhorn
Sat 23 Feb       Germany         Cologne           Essigfabrik
Sun 24 Feb      Belgium           Antwerp          Zappa
Tue 26 Feb      UK                   Nottingham     Rock City
Wed 27 Feb     UK                   Glasgow          SWG3
Thu 28 Feb      UK                   Leeds               O2 Academy – Upgraded due to demand
Fri 01 Mar       UK                   London            The Roundhouse (feat. Live choir)
N. AMERICA TOUR SUPPORTING ARCHITECTS + FESTIVAL DATES:
Fri 26 Apr        Anaheim, CA               House of Blues
Sat 27 Apr       Phoenix, AZ                 Van Buren
Mon 29 Apr     Denver, CO                  Ogden Theatre
Wed 01 May    Dallas, TX                    House of Blues
Thu 02 May     Austin, TX                    Emo’s
Fri 03 May       Houston, TX                House of Blues
Sat 04 May      New Orleans, LA         House of Blues
Sun 05 May     USA                             Welcome To Rockville
Tue 07 May     Atlanta, GA                  Buckhead Theatre
Thu 09 May     Nashville, TN               Cannery Ballroom
Fri 10 May       St. Louis, MO               Pop’s
Sun 12 May     USA                             Epicenter
Tue 14 May     Washington, DC          930 Club
Wed 15 May    Philadelphia, PA          Fillmore
Thu 16 May     New York, NY Brooklyn Steel
17-19 May       USA                             Sonic Temple Art & Music Festival
Mon 20 May   Worcester, MA            Palladium
Tue 21 May     Montreal, QC Mtelus
Thu 23 May     Toronto, ON                Danforth Music Hall
Fri 24 May       Detroit, MI                  The Majestic
Sat 25 May      Chicago, IL                   Concord
FURTHER FESTIVAL DATES:
Fri 31 May       UK                               All Points East
07-09 Jun        Germany                     Rock Am Ring / Rock Im Park
13-15 Jun        Switzerland                 Greenfield Festival
Thu 20 Jun      Sweden                       Pustervik
Sat 22 Jun        Denmark                     Copenhell
Thu 27 Jun      Norway                       Tons Of Rock
03-06 Jul         Spain                           Resurrection Fest
Thu 11 Jul        UK                               2000Trees Festival
12-14 Jul         Czech Republic            Mighty Sounds
Sat 20 Jul         Romania                      Electric Castle
21-27 Jul         Slovenia                      Metaldays
22-24 Aug       Germany                     Reload Festival

WHILE SHE SLEEPS ARE:
Lawrence Taylor – Vocals  |  Sean Long – Guitar  |  Mat Welsh – Guitar / Vocals
Aaran Mckenzie – Bass  |  Adam Savage – Drums

CONNECT:
Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Twitter