Korn has announced details of their widely anticipated new LP, “The Nothing,” which will be released 13th September on Roadrunner Records / Elektra. The band has shared the album’s first single ‘You’ll Never Find Me,’ which is available at all DSPs along with a visualizer streaming on Korn’s YouTube Channel.

Korn vocalist Jonathan Davis elaborated on the forthcoming LP:

“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to… “The Nothing”.”

Korn’s “The Nothing” is available for pre-order today with exclusive bundles available at www.kornofficial.com. Produced by GRAMMY® Award-winner Nick Raskulinecz, “The Nothing” follows the band’s acclaimed 2016 LP, “The Serenity of Suffering,” which debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200, #9 on the Official UK Album Chart, #3 in Germany, and includes the GRAMMY® Award-nominated single ‘Rotting In Vain.’

Korn - The Nothing

“The Nothing” Tracklisting:

1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure

Korn & Alice In Chains US Tour Dates 2019

This summer, Korn embark on a North American co-headline tour with Alice In Chains kicking off July 18th in Del Valle, TX at Austin360 Amphitheatre. The tour sees Underoath joining as special guests on all dates – with Ho99o9 and FEVER 333 opening on select shows. Tickets for all dates are on sale now at www.LiveNation.com.

Thu Jul 18 Del Valle, TX Austin360 Amphitheatre*
Sat Jul 20 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman^
Sun Jul 21 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion*
Tue Jul 23 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre*
Thu Jul 25 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre*
Fri Jul 26 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena*
Sun Jul 28 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds*
Tue Jul 30 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach*
Wed Jul 31 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live*
Fri Aug 02 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater*
Sat Aug 03 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion^
Tue Aug 06 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater*
Wed Aug 07 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center*
Fri Aug 09 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center^
Sat Aug 10 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre*
Sun Aug 11 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center*
Tue Aug 13 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre*
Wed Aug 14 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage*
Fri Aug 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center*
Sat Aug 17 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion+
Sun Aug 18 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center+
Tue Aug 20 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+
Wed Aug 21 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Fri Aug 23 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Sun Aug 25 Denver, CO Pepsi Center+
Tue Aug 27 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre+
Fri Aug 30 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance+
Sat Aug 31 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion+
Mon Sep 02 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre+
Wed Sep 04 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre+
Sun OCT 13 Sacramento, CA Aftershock Festival#

* with HO99O9
+ with FEVER 333
^ support TBA
# Festival Date