Icelandic classic rock trio The Vintage Caravan are back! Featuring 10 new stirring tracks, their highly-anticipated 4th studio album “Gateways”, will be released on August 31st, 2018 through Nuclear Blast. Today, the band can finally present a first taster of their upcoming record in the form of the first single, ‘Reflections’.

Guitarist/vocalist Óskar Logi commented:

“We are so pleased to finally give you guys the first taste of “Gateways”. The track is a powerful one, heavy and melodic. The song came quickly together in the songwriting process but we spent a lot of time during the mixing and mastering to get the song (and the entire album) sounding as good as possible. We are super proud and we hope you’ll enjoy ‘Reflections’!”

the vintage caravan - gateways“Gateways” – Track Listing:
01. Set Your Sights
02. The Way
03. Reflections
04. On The Run
05. All This Time
06. Hidden Streams
07. Reset
08. Nebula
09. Farewell
10. Tune Out
Bonus Track (DIGI and 2LP only!)
11. The Chain (Fleetwood Mac Cover)

“Gateways” can now be pre-ordered in various formats, here.
Download or stream the new song ‘Reflections’ here.
Pre-save the album via Spotify.
Listen to the track in the NB Novelties Playlist.

The Vintage Caravan is:
Óskar Logi | guitars, vocals
Alexander Örn | bass, backing vocals
Stefán Ari | drums, backing vocals