Roadrunner Records activists THE FEVER 333 have shared an official remix for Made An America, featuring Vic Mensa and Travis Barker. Check out the video here:

The black and white clip, directed by Brandon Dermer, sees THE FEVER 333’s vocalist Jason Aalon Butler and Mensa backed by Barker on drums, as they spit vitriol about injustices committed against under-represented communities.

THE FEVER 333 have also been announced as direct support for Bring Me The Horizon’s upcoming European tour, which kicks off on November 5th and continues through the end of the month culminating in two performances at London’s Alexandra Palace (full dates below). Jason Aalon Butler tells us, “We are very excited to announce our inclusion on the Bring Me The Horizon ‘First Love’ Tour.  We would like to thank the boys in Bring Me The Horizon for giving us the opportunity to broadcast our message throughout Europe/UK, alongside their very large and well deserved platform. If the message speaks to you, please join us.  To those who are unfamiliar with said message, we can’t wait to introduce ourselves on this tour.”

With respect to THE FEVER 333‘s new video for the Made An America remix, Butler continues; “This project started as an effort to affect change.  Change in our communities as well as the industry and art which we operate within. Opening the floor to like minds and artists.  Subversion is in the project’s DNA.  So is hip hop.  So is punk.  So is ART.  Which is why we are so proud to announce the visual component to the Made An America remix, featuring Travis Barker and Vic Mensa.  Two artists tastefully combining the essence of rock and hip hop music; two realms that were created to challenge convention which is what we intend on doing in honor of these cultures.”

Made An America is the title track from THE FEVER 333’s debut EP which is available to stream and purchase now at  Made An America is also available on 12” vinyl via THE FEVER 333’s webstore and includes the bonus remix featuring Vic Mensa & Travis Barker.  For more information, visit 333.THEFEVER333.COM.

Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-The Chariot], THE FEVER 333 are explicitly devoted to a revolutionary cause, their mission statement being one of the ‘Three C’s’; community, charity and change, fuelled by their musical blend of punk, hip-hop, and thrash. The band don’t just talk about change, they take affirmative action. With every headline ‘demonstration’ (the name given to their gigs), the band contribute a portion of the funds raised from every ticket sold to a local charity. Jason spoke to the Punks In Pubs podcast recently about the band’s modus operandi. Check out the full interview at

TOUR DATES w/Bring Me The Horizon


5 – Schleyer-Halle – Stuttgart, DE

6 – Sporthalle – Hamburg, DE

8 – UFO Im Velodrome – Berlin, DE

9 – Messe – Chemnitz, DE

10 – Stadthalle – Vienna, AT

12 – Samsung Hall – Zurich, CH

13 – Forum – Milan, IT

14 – Zenith – Munich, DE

16 – Lotto – Antwerp, BE

17 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, DE

18 – Mitsubishi Electric Halle – Dusseldorf, DE

20 – AFAS Live – Amsterdam, NL

21 – Le Zénith – Paris, FR

23 – Arena – Birmingham, GB

24 – First Direct Arena – Leeds, GB

25 – SSE Hydro – Glasgow, GB

27 – Motorpoint Arena – Cardiff, GB

29 – Alexandra Palace – London, GB

30 – Alexandra Palace – London, GB