On September 7th Metal Blade Records will release “Warning Blast,” the debut album by multinational allstar Death Metallers Siege Of Power! Here’s the brand new video for the 2nd single ‘Mushroom Cloud Altar:’

The band comments:

“‘Mushroom Cloud Altar’ is a more punky track on the album “Warning Blast”. Straight forward D-Beat Discharge without blah blah!”

Make sure to check out the pre-orders, “Warning Blast” is available in the following formats:

– Ltd. Digipak-CD w/2 bonus tracks
– 180g black vinyl
– Cool grey marbled vinyl (limited to 300 copies – EU exclusive)
– Slate blue-marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies – EU exclusive)
– Clear smoky white-marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies – US exclusive)

Siege Of Power - Warning Blast“Warning Blast” Track Listing:
1. Conquest for What?
2. For the Pain
3. Bulldozing Skulls
4. Born into Hate
5. Torture Lab
6. Uglification
7. Trapped and Blinded
8. Diatribe
9. Warning Blast
10. Mushroom Cloud Altar
11. Lost and Insane
12. Bleeding for the Cause
13. Escalation ’til Extermination
14. Privileged Prick
15. Short Fuse
16. Violence in the Air
17. It Will Never Happen
18. The Cold Room

Siege Of Power is:
Chris Reifert – Vocals (Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll)
Paul Baayens – Guitars (Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos)
Theo van Eekelen – Bass (ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)
Bob Bagchus – Drums (ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)

Siege Of Power – Official Website