Fashion-rock trio, Palaye Royale have announced that their highly anticipated album, “Boom Boom Room Side B” will be released on Friday September 28th via Sumerian Records and will feature 8 brand new tracks, including the recently released single ‘You’ll Be Fine’ and brand new track ‘Death Dance’ released today. Pre-orders for “Boom Boom Room Side B” are available now.

Palaye Royale are quite the phenomenon. Uniquely encompassing the worlds of music, art, fashion and philosophy they are equally at home in the hallways of Los Angeles Fashion Week as they are climbing the lighting tresses at the Vans Warped Tour. Palaye Royale have been dubbed “The Hottest Band of 2018” and simply “the” group of the year by the music press. Having graced the covers of major music magazines on both sides of the pond this year, Singer Remington Leith, guitarist Sebastian Danzig and drummer Emerson Barrett are right on the brink of crossing the divide between success and superstardom.

Now, following a hugely successful summer on the last ever Vans Warped Tour, the lead single ‘You’ll Be Fine’ already making a sizeable impact on streaming sites, their combined YouTube views currently totalling over 30 million, a handful of headline dates already announced for the fall (including an already-sold-out show at the El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles) and the imminent announcement of a full, nationwide headline tour, Palaye Royale are preparing to unleash “Boom Boom Room Side B” upon the world.

Palaye Royale - Boom Boom Room Side B“Boom Boom Room Side B” Track Listing:

  1. Death Dance
  2. Teenage Doors of Heartbreak
  3. You’ll Be Fine
  4. Dying In A Hot Tub
  5. Mrs Infamous
  6. Hospital Beds
  7. Love The Void
  8. The Boom

Palaye Royale – Official Website