New instrumental post-metal quartet CREVASSIAN are streaming their debut self-titled EP, released 7th December 2018.

Crevassian draws on elements of CloudkickerJakub ZyteckiThis Will Destroy You and more to create a cathartic blend of atmosphere and groove, syncopated heavy riffs and epic melodies and progressions. The quartet consist of drummer Nick Povey, rhythm guitarist James Humphries (ex-TideBinder), bassist Luke Fabian (Pupil SlicerMeridia, ex-Hands of a Saviour) and lead guitarist Cody Gaffney.

Pre-order and listen to Crevassian here:


In their short history CREVASSIAN have played with the likes of HarbingerCore of IODeathRemains and Arcaeon. Following the band’s stellar EP launch show, they will be touring far and wide in 2019. Stay tuned.

For more information: