The title track of NECROPHOBIC’s upcoming studio album “Mark Of The Necrogram” has been released today!

“Mark Of The Necrogram”, NECROPHOBIC’s eighth studio album, will be released on 23 February via Century Media Records. The album will be available as standard jewel case CD; deluxe LP (with gatefold sleeve, double-sided poster, 4-page LP insert and 180 gram vinyl); deluxe CD box set (with CD Digipak, five photo cards, a woven patch and a Necrogram metal pendant) and digitally.

Please note that the deluxe CD box is worldwide limited to only 3000 copies!

Pre-order “Mark Of The Necrogram” here:

The LP version is available in the following vinyl colours:

  • Black vinyl: unlimited
  • Orange vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe — SOLD OUT!
  • Clear vinyl: limited to 200 copies, available at various online stores
  • Transparent-red vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively sold by the band
  • Silver vinyl: limited to 200 copies, exclusively available at Cudgel and Nuclear Blast

The track-list for “Mark Of The Necrogram” is as follows:

  1. Mark Of The Necrogram (4:53)
  2. Odium Caecum (4:25)
  3. Tsar Bomba (5:40)
  4. Lamashtu (5:20)
  5. Sacrosanct (4:38)
  6. Pesta (5:59)
  7. Requiem For A Dying Sun (4:39)
  8. Crown Of Horns (3:59)
  9. From The Great Above To The Great Below (5:53)
  10. Undergången (2:48)

Anders Strokirk – Vocals
Johan Bergebäck – Guitars
Sebastian Ramstedt – Guitars
Alex Friberg – Bass
Joakim Sterner – Drums