In late December 2017, Dave Wyndorf, Monster Magnet’s iconic mastermind, stated that sound of the forthcoming studio album “Mindfucker” will be “full-ahead Detroit-style, early 70s, MC5 and Stooges type of rock”. And he delivered exactly what he promised!

The first single and title track “Mindfucker” enforces once again where Monster Magnet has always been rooted: deep in the heart of true ROCK music. Dirty, dangerous and totally on fire!

Now Monster Magnet delivers the video for “Mindfucker”! It’s packed with all the Monster Magnet trademarks: Orange amps, psychedelic patterns, the bullgod, flaming explosions and the band rocking the fuck out. Check out the video for the title track “Mindfucker”!

The full-length album “Mindfucker” will be released on March 23, 2018, and pre-order it now!

Monster Magnet - Mindfucker (Cover Art)“MINDFUCKER” track listing:
1. Rocket Freak
2. Soul
3. Mindfucker
4. I’m God
5. Drowning
6. Ejection
7. Want Some
8. Brainwashed
9. All Day Midnight
10. When The Hammer Comes Down

MONSTER MAGNET live on tour:
DE – Wiesbaden / Schlachthof
DE – Berlin / Desertfest Berlin
NL – Nijmeden / Doornroosje
UK – London / Desertfest London
DE – Cologne / Live Music Hall
DE – Saarbrucken / Garage
ES – Bilbao / Santana 27
ES – Madrid / Sala Riviera
CH – Pratteln / Z7
IT – Milan / Alcatraz Club
DE – Bochum / Zeche
DE – Nuremburg / Hirsch
NL – Groningen / Vera
DK – Copenhagen / Pumpehuset
SE – Stockholm / Debaser Strand
NO – Oslo / Blâ
SE – Malmö / Kulturbolaget (KB)
DE – Bremen / Schlachthof
BE – Leuven / Het Depot
BE – Ghent / Vooriut
UK – Manchester / Gorilla
UK – Glasgow / The Garage
UK – Belfast / Limelight
IR – Dublin / The Tivoli

Dave Wyndorf (vocals, guitar)
Garrett Sweeny (guitar)
Phil Caivano (guitar)
Chris Kosnik (bass)
Bob Pantella (drums)

For more info visit:

Band photo by Jeremy Saffer