Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the intense debut CD from Portland Oregon’s crushing Grindcore beasts TREAONST (featuring members/former members of Benumb, Jungle Rot and Blood Freak) on October 19th on CD and Digital formats.

Check out album track “The Logic Is Where?” here:

From the cold, dark heart of the Pacific Northwest comes the scathing self-titled debut from Portland, Oregon’s TREASONIST. Led by legendary frontman Pete Ponitkoff of Benumb and Agenda Of Swine fame, and backed by former members of Jungle Rot, Blood Freak and 1913, TREASONIST spew out eight blistering tracks of unrelenting, chaotic Grindcore influenced by Napalm Death, Pig Destroyer, and Terrorizer with a nod to Death Metal icons Origin and Dying Fetus. This fast-paced assault takes zero prisoners and shows no mercy towards the stupidity of present-day western culture. Get it now or be crushed by TREASONIST’s brutal assault!

1. Dissolved Ideals
2. Nature: 1, Human Intellect: 0
3. History Will Be Erased
4. Order Is Weakened
5. Curing PTSD One Dead Poacher At A Time
6. The Logic Is Where?
7. Leech Of Pity
8. Victimization Culture

Pre-orders available at:

CD –  www.horrorpaingoredeath.com/store/hpgd180.html

Digital – https://hpgd.bandcamp.com/album/treasonist

T-shirt –   hpgd.bandcamp.com/merch/treasonist-treasonist-t-shirt