Flint firebrands, KING 810 have announced their third studio album, ‘Suicide King’, which is set for release on January 25, 2019.  The band have launched a video for ‘Heartbeats’ over on their official YouTube. Watch it here:

‘Heartbeats’ was written and directed by KING 810’s David Gunn, together with Josh Schroeder. ‘Suicide King’ will be the follow up to 2016’s ‘La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God’, which Metal Hammer dubbed “…one of 2016’s most fascinating albums.”

You can purchase/stream the track and pre-order the album at https://king810.lnk.to/heartbeats.  Alternatively grab your special bundles from https://king810.bigcartel.com/products.

KING embark on an extensive UK tour this December.  Front man David Gunn tells us, “There’s been a lot of rumors floating around and our UK Family has been waiting patiently.  Told ya’ll we’d be back.”

Dates rack up as follows:

Thu 29th Nov – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2

Fri 30th Nov – BRIGHTON Concorde 2

Sun 2nd Dec – BOURNEMOUTH The Old Fire Station

Mon 3rd Dec – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms

Wed 5th Dec – NORWICH Waterfront

Thu 6th Dec – TUNBRIDGE WELLS Forum

Fri 7th Dec – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms

Sat 8th Dec – LEICESTER Dryden Street Social

Sun 9th Dec – COLCHESTER Arts Centre

Tue 11th Dec – BRISTOL Fleece

Wed 12th Dec – STOKE ON TRENT Sugarmill

Thu 13th Dec – MANCHESTER Club Academy

Fri 14th Dec – LEEDS Key Club

Sun 16th Dec – SHEFFIELD Foundry

Mon 17th Dec – HULL The Welly 2

Tue 18th Dec – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2

Wed 19th Dec – OXFORD O2 Academy 2

Thu 20th Dec – LONDON Scala

Fri 21st Dec – BRIDGEND Hobo’s

Tickets are on sale now from box offices, all usual agents and online via http://www.king810.com/tour and www.livenation.co.uk/artist/king-810-tickets.

 

Facebook: http://facebook.com/king810flint

Instagram: http://instagram.com/king810flint

Twitter: http://twitter.com/king810flint