Hollywood Undead’s surprise EP, PSALMS, is out today! The record is a companion piece to last year’s LP, FIVE, and features previously released tracks, “Gotta Let Go” and “Another Level,” as well as three brand new songs: “Bloody Nose,” “Live Fast Die Young,” and “Something to Believe.”

Complete with an eclectic blend of pop, rock, and rap, PSALMS showcases the five-piece’s versatility, diverse musicianship, and authentic songwriting. “On our new EP, we tackle darker subjects such as life, death, and suicide. As a band, we try to convey messages of hope and with this project specifically, redemption,” says Johnny 3 Tears (vocals, bass guitar). “If I could speak to every individual who needs help I would. But no one can do that, and that’s why we make the music we do. Hopefully we can help someone with these songs. They have definitely helped us.” Fans can stream and download the EP HERE.

Since unveiling “Gotta Let Go” and “Another Level” earlier this year, the standout tracks have racked up over 10 million views and streams. The group also recently clocked over 1.1 billion total U.S. streams across their catalog, over two million monthly listeners on Spotify, and over 440 million total YouTube views – all marking impressive achievements in their career.

The band return to the UK in April next year for a 9-date headline run, catch them at the following shows:

Tue 23rd Apr  London                      O2 Academy Brixton
Wed 24th Apr Bristol,                        O2 Academy Bristol
Thu 25th Apr  Bournemouth           O2 Academy Bournemouth
Sat 27th Apr   Liverpool                   Liverpool Guild of Students
Sun 28th Apr  Leeds                         O2 Academy Leeds
Tue 30th Apr  Newcastle upon Tyne         O2 Academy Newcastle
Wed 01 May Sheffield                    O2 Academy Sheffield
Fri 03 May     Nottingham               Rock City
Sat 4 May      Cardiff                        The Great Hall

PSALMS Track Listing:
1. Bloody Nose
2. Live Fast Die Young
3. Something to Believe
4. Another Level
5. Gotta Let Go

Hollywood Undead UK Tour 2019

23– London, U.K. @ O2 Academy Brixton
24 – Bristol, U.K. @ O2 Academy Bristol
25 – Bournemouth, U.K. @ O2 Academy Bournemouth
27 – Liverpool, U.K. @ Liverpool Guild of Students
28 – Leeds, U.K. @ O2 Academy Leeds
30 – Newcastle Upon Tyne, U.K. @ O2 Academy Newcastle

01 – Sheffield, U.K. @ O2 Academy Sheffield
03 – Nottingham, U.K. @ Rock City
04 – Cardiff, U.K. @ The Great Hall, Cardiff University

Hollywood Undead Is:
Johnny 3 Tears – vocals, bass guitar
J-Dog – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, programming
Charlie Scene – vocals, guitar
Funny Man – vocals
Danny – vocals, keyboards, guitar, bass

Follow Hollywood Undead:
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | SoundCloud | Spotify | Apple Music