Halestorm have announced the release of their new upcoming album, “Vicious,” on Friday, July 27. The first single from “Vicious,” ‘Uncomfortable,’ premiered this morning, watch the video, directed by Evan Brace (Phantogram, Taking Back Sunday) below.

Recorded earlier this year at Nashville, Tennessee’s Rock Falcon recording studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush), “Vicious” is available for pre-order beginning today at all DSPs and streaming services. All pre-orders include an instant download of new single ‘Uncomfortable.’

Halestorm will discuss the upcoming album in several live events tomorrow, May 31. The band will first participate in a Facebook Live interview with Loudwire. Tune in to https://www.facebook.com/LoudWire/ at 5:45 PM BST / 12:45 PM ET. Next, Huffington Post Managing Editor of Culture Lauren Moraski will host an interview and live Q&A as part of the BUILD Series at 8:30 PM BST / 1.30 PM ET (tune in at buildseries.com), followed by “An Intimate Evening of Music & Conversation with Halestorm” at New York City’s Sony Hall. Presented by BackStory Events, that concert will include a long-form interview by journalist and founder of the Women’s International Music Network, Laura B. Whitmore, audience questions, and an exclusive performance. The sold-out event will be streamed live via the official Guitar World YouTube channel beginning at Midnight BST/ 7:00 PM ET.

Deluxe album packages are available for pre-order exclusively at the band’s official webstore, including the new album on standard vinyl, plus a limited edition opaque purple double vinyl with enhanced cover art and bonus tracks, limited to 1500 units worldwide. Also exclusively available at the webstore are a limited edition t-shirt, dog tag necklace, autographed poster, and a free album cover magnet with physical album purchase while supplies last.

Halestorm - Vicious Cover Art“Vicious” tracklist:
1. Black Vultures
2. Skulls
3. Uncomfortable
4. Buzz
5. Do Not Disturb
6. Conflicted
7. Killing Ourselves To Live
8. Heart Of Novocaine
9. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence

Connect with Halestorm Online:
Official Website